Day 1: Schiphol - Reisverslag uit Schiphol, Nederland van Büsra Yildiz - WaarBenJij.nu Day 1: Schiphol - Reisverslag uit Schiphol, Nederland van Büsra Yildiz - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 1: Schiphol

Door: Büsra Yildiz

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Büsra

07 Februari 2015 | Nederland, Schiphol

Today I woke up at 6 AM. I packed my last things for my trp. At half past seven Lisanne and her parents came to pick me up and at ten o'clock we arrived at Schiphol.
At Schiphol, we first went to the check-in. My papers were alright but the visum from Lisanne turned out to be incorrect. The woman who was helping her made sure that everything got solved. After that, we went to drink something at Starbucks. We sat there for about an hour and then we said goodbye to the parents of Lisanne.
We walked to the customs and there they took Lisanne with them because she is a minor. I was a little bit in shock because I didn't know why they took her with them. They interrogated her about her trip to Australia. They contacted her mom and asked the same questions. Finally, Lisanne came back and we quickly walked to our gate. In the airplane, we weren't bored because we watched a lot of movies, played games and listened to some music.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Schiphol

Büsra

Actief sinds 24 Jan. 2015
Verslag gelezen: 5417
Totaal aantal bezoekers 9463

Voorgaande reizen:

24 Januari 2015 - 31 December 2015

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: