Day 3: Meeting animals - Reisverslag uit Perth, Australië van Büsra Yildiz - WaarBenJij.nu Day 3: Meeting animals - Reisverslag uit Perth, Australië van Büsra Yildiz - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 3: Meeting animals

Door: Büsra Yildiz

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Büsra

09 Februari 2015 | Australië, Perth

My alarm was set at 7:30 AM, but I pressed each time on the slumber button. I said to Lisanne she had to wake up but she did not hear me and I was not going to stand up either. So Jennifer came at 8:10 AM to wake us and we still had 40 minutes to prepare us so we did not have any time to breakfast first.
After that, we went to the library to consult about when we have to do our EIO activity. It was arranged very quickly. We went to the mall, we had a breakfast first we had a latte, Lisanne had a muffin and I did have a duffin. Then we went to the supermarket. It was huge and we could buy anything we wanted, there were even Dutch caramel waffles. We also did go shopping in other shops. In the end we went back to the house, Lisanne and I went to the backyard where we were laying in the sun.
Later, we went to the inside of the house because it got too hot, I did read the newspaper "The West Australian", it wasn't that interesting tbh. Jennifer came home and we had a lunch.
The three of us did go to the Wildlife Park, where we have seen a lot of different animals. We have taken a lot of pictures with them and we fed some kangaroos, touched a koala and even held a snake in our hands. IT was during a show that they gave. Most of the other animals we only did see and not touch. We did walk a few times in the park and in the end we ate ice cream. On our way home we were very tired of the walking and of the warmth.
When we came back home we just relaxed for a few hours in our room. Then Lisanne and I got out to a walk to explore the neighbourhood. After that we ate dinner. Next, we got back to our room and we lay on our bed the rest of the evening. I got to the bathroom and I found a spider, I didn't know what to do so I just left it there.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Australië, Perth

Büsra

Actief sinds 24 Jan. 2015
Verslag gelezen: 128
Totaal aantal bezoekers 9453

Voorgaande reizen:

24 Januari 2015 - 31 December 2015

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: