Day 11: Perth City on our own - Reisverslag uit Perth, Australië van Büsra Yildiz - WaarBenJij.nu Day 11: Perth City on our own - Reisverslag uit Perth, Australië van Büsra Yildiz - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 11: Perth City on our own

Door: Büsra Yildiz

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Büsra

17 Februari 2015 | Australië, Perth

In the morning, Lisanne and I had a breakfast and at around 9:30 AM we left to Midland where we took the train to Perth City. We went there for shopping and it was a succes, both of us came back with a lot of bags. When we came back at Midland, we waited there on the station for Jennifer and Peter to pick us up. Meanwhile, I went to the mall to get some stuff from Woolworths and then I looked if Lisanne was still waiting and I saw she was so I decided to go to a Turkish cafe where they sold good food. I brought some gözleme with me and when I came back, not even a minute later Peter and Jennifer arrived. I shared my food with them and they all liked it. Like of course, everyone likes Turkish food.
In the evening we just relaxed and had a barbeque dinner.
After that, we packed our stuff and made a fruit salad for us both, relaxed for an hour or so and then we went to sleep.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Australië, Perth

Büsra

Actief sinds 24 Jan. 2015
Verslag gelezen: 138
Totaal aantal bezoekers 9451

Voorgaande reizen:

24 Januari 2015 - 31 December 2015

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: