Day 4: The first day in the library - Reisverslag uit Perth, Australië van Büsra Yildiz - WaarBenJij.nu Day 4: The first day in the library - Reisverslag uit Perth, Australië van Büsra Yildiz - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 4: The first day in the library

Door: Büsra Yildiz

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Büsra

10 Februari 2015 | Australië, Perth

In the morning I woke up at 7:50 AM. I had a breakfast together with Lisanne. We went to our international internship, we started at 9 AM and our first char was to fill in little bags which were for the children.
Then, we helped at the Rhyme Time, we had to hand out ribbons to parents and toys to the baby's.
After that, we had to put books back on the bookshelves. We had to cut out some coloring plates, there were a lot of them. We decided to go lunch in the mall. It was only five minutes of walking. So we went together to a sushi place but my food was too bad, it was like puke. I wanted other food so after that we went to the supermarket to buy lunch for me. On our way back we took some pictures and we came back two hours later. I still did not eat my lunch so I ate it there, then it was already like 3:00 PM. We talked a bit with the assistent manager about the library and about life. Then we had to find the missing books, we found three of them and they were very happy because we saved them 15 dollars.
The assistent manager and I walked in the library to tell people we were closing and then Jennifer came to pick Lisanne and me up. We left there very quickly because we were very tired of the work.
We came back to the house and we had a nice dinner. Lisanne and I did go for a walk in the neigbourhood and after that we lay down in the backyard and we were watching to the stars. There were lots of them. In the rest of the evening I did facetime with Faye and lay in my bed.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Australië, Perth

Büsra

Actief sinds 24 Jan. 2015
Verslag gelezen: 107
Totaal aantal bezoekers 9475

Voorgaande reizen:

24 Januari 2015 - 31 December 2015

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: